Skip to content

Patching

April 25, 2010

Patched up my gardening jeans with some leftover (free) upholstery samples. Nice and heavy weight, they will likely hold up longer than the jeans will. It did make me cringe a bit to kneel in the dirt on these.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Grandma Linda permalink
    April 25, 2010 6:18 pm

    Happy Birthday, Dear Bennie!!!

    Hope I’m right on the date…and if not, Happy Day to all! I’m on my way west in 2 weeks, and may check in with you on my way to Astoria…where I’m working with a realtor…stay tuned!

    Loving the blog…my house is filled with pet hair and occasional Flossie throw up, so I’m considering throw rugs. Had you thought of making hats out of the t-shirt sleeves? Love your new cat…and love to
    all from Grandma

Leave a Reply

