Skip to content

Dedicated to my mother in law

November 20, 2009

June 2009 300

Playtime at Twin Lakes, an amazing playground in Juneau, AK.

June 2009 288

June 2009 327

Picking up Daddy and Grandpa after their fishing voyage.

June 2009 026

Auk Bay, Juneau, AK

IMG_3061-1

Sewing my wedding mocassins. (As we were getting dressed for the wedding!)

With Thanksgiving around the corner, I’ve been thinking a lot about family, and people in my life I am thankful for. I couldn’t ask for a better mother in law. I am so thankful to have this strong, insightful and caring woman in my life.

This is the first of a series of Thanksgiving dedications. I’ll be posting more throughout the week (as long as I can boot up my old dead computer long enough to retrieve more pictures. )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

