Skip to content

Yogurt Paint

September 20, 2009

bennieSept 163bennieSept 158bennieSept 160bennieSept 164This activity was not something I had planned. No, this activity falls under the category of leave your kid alone with food while you go do dishes. She started off eating the yogurt. Then she painted her crocs, the porch and, of course, her whole body. At least its good for the skin. When I went out to see what she was doing she asked if I wanted a tatoo. I got full sleeve tattoos, one on each arm. Then she spread it on her arm and told me she was filleting a salmon. “I caught a salmon. A Big, Big salmon. And now I cut off the tail. Its a coho. And now I take out the bones.”  Oh, amusing and strange.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nila permalink
    September 22, 2009 4:22 am

    So funny that she’s talking about salmon. . . it sounds like she knows all about them! Wow, Coho too!

Leave a Reply

